Modcloth and Vines

Guest of Honor Dress in Vines By Effie's Heart

I should probably start changing it up when I pose for a picture.

This is the dress I wore for my office party. After reading the reviews I sized up since it’s 100% cotton (which I LOVE). I think it would be great with a petticoat or crinoline under it! The belt that comes with it is pictured on the website to be worn tied in the front but I wasn’t feeling that.

Also, the dress has pockets! Ya know, in case you get overly excited about that sort of thing like I do.

dress: modcloth

cardigan: target

shoes: shoe carnival

necklace: charming charlie

IMG_7826After my regular work hours I added Mac blacktrack fluidline gel liner and Mac Viva Glam Rihanna 1 lipstick and lipglass.

2 thoughts on “Modcloth and Vines

Leave a Reply

