Little Rad Riding Hood goes to lunch

Mod Cloth Little Rad Riding Hood This is the outfit I wore to my work luncheon with board members. Totally professional, obviously. I paired it with a blue tee and red cardigan because of her blue dress and her (duh) red hooded cape. I felt like it was boxy when I got dressed so I added a belt I had from a dress. IMG_7721 IMG_7643

Look at the cute detail at the bottom of the skirt! BONUS: It has pockets as well!Little Rad Riding Hood tee: old navy

cardigan: old navy (fan the flames)

skirt: modcloth

tights: old navy

boots: modcloth

necklace: I can’t remember!!

Leave a Reply

