A hippo and an elephant walk into a bar

I love wristlets and someone posted a link to the hippo one on twitter. I had to have it.

20140301-155412.jpg

Except then I discovered the elephant one too and ROLL TIDE!

This little dude is perfect for spring! It’s a cross body, just the right size for a phone and maybe some lip balm and cash, I.D. or check card. One of my favorite parts about it is– it’s cloth, not fake leather.

20140301-155426.jpg

I purchased all three at Charming Charlie

Leave a Reply

