{Fashion} Shopping: Charming Charlie, Ulta, Walmart

I spent the last couple of days with my mom. Friday I picked up a few nail polishes and a lipstick. Saturday, some necklaces, a hat (not pictured), and another nail polish.

I’m in love with the cross one. I’m not religious but it has a rosary/80’s feel to me? I’m thrilled with all of the 80’s inspired stuff popping up. Especially colors and accessories. Plus, it’s pink and was on clearance for $3.99 (Charming Charlie). SCORE. The second is more of a mint green color, perfect for a new top I have. I liked the dragonfly pendant (Charming Charlie).

I’ve always really wanted a real set of pearls. Alas, it’s just never happened. I picked these up in Charming Charlie as well. They are extra long and I can double or triple them. I love the size of the beads, they are exactly what I want in real ones. This little bow caught my eye within a slew of rose gold at Charming Charlie. I don’t usually like gold but rose gold is pretty. Lots of bows and flowers on stuff, I noticed.
These are my cosmetic goodies I’ve gathered over the last two days.
Pink glitter! (Walmart – Simful Colors) and a coral color (Walmart – Sinful Colors).

Another pink polish. It’s a bubble gum pink that I can’t wait to give a try. And this highligher yellow is something I’ve been looking for. Probably one of my most exciting purchases.

A bright color lipstick. “Shocking Coral” in the Maybelline bright lipsticks.

I’ve tried this brand of these little decals before. I can’t wait to see what they look like on. Neon pink peacock feathers are fun!

I also got two new dresses, a polka dot skirt, four new tops, and a neon pink cardigan. I can’t wait to wear everything and post pictures.

Leave a Reply

