{Nails} JulieG Gumdrops collection "Crushed Candy"

I pre-ordered the JulieG gumdrops collection from Jessie’s Girl because I’ve been wanting to try JulieG polishes for a while. These are the textured glitter polishes that seem to be popping up in a lot of brands right now, which I didn’t realize at first. Not that it’s a bad thing, since I’ve been wanting to try that type of polish. I tried out “Crushed Candy” first and let me just swoon and tell y’all how IMPRESSED I am with this polish.

This is ONE coat. One. Onnnne. Can you believe that? Look at the coverage!! Seriously can’t stop looking at it on my nails. It’s a beautiful purple shade with micro and larger pieces of glitter. It’s unlike anything else I own. Thrilled with this purchase!

JulieG polishes can be found in Walgreens.

Leave a Reply

