{Makeup} Office Christmas luncheon

The company I work for does a luncheon for full time employees as well as a Christmas party for all employees. I don’t usually attend the party but I do go to the luncheon. This year I went more golden on the eyes. I really like how it turned out. This is my first venture for Makeup Prompt Challenge this season. Don’t forget to share yours with us!

Here’s a rundown of everything I used:
Face:
Blush: Mac powder blush in “Fun n Games”

Base:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Original) – eyes

Lid: 
Urban Decay in “Half Baked” from NAKED palette

Crease:
Urban Decay in “Half Baked” from NAKED palette and in outer corner, Urban Decay in “Dark Horse” from NAKED palette


Highlight under brow:
Urban Decay in “Sin” from NAKED palette

Liner:
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on liner in “Zero” on bottom lash/water line

Brows:
N/A I ran late and forgot my brows *cries*

Lashes: 
(top) Clinique High Impact mascara in “Black”
(bottom) Clinique Bottom Lash mascara in “Black”

Lips:
N/A

Brushes: 
Eye Lid: Mac 239 brush
Crease: Mac 217 for outer corner
Under brow bone: Sigma E50 Lg Fluff brush
Liner on top lashes: N/A
Foundation: Sigma F80 Flat top synthetic kabuki
Concealer: Sigma F70 Concealer brush

Face Powder: Sigma F20 Large Powder
Blush: 

Leave a Reply

