{Fashion and Makeup} Cotton candy and Tunic

I adore casual friday, though I don’t always go so casual. I have a hard time doing anything less than nice jeans and a cute top. I bought this outfit a few weeks ago and showed the leggings in a haul video I posted. The weather here has been really nice lately so I finally decided to break out my new top and leggings.

Here’s a rundown of everything I used:

Face:
Moisturizer: None
Foundation: Neutrogena “Skin Clearing” liquid foundation in “Nude”
Blush: Mac Blush Ombre in “Vintage Grape”
Base:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Original) – eyes
Lid: 
Mac pigment in “Pink Pearl”

Crease:
Mac eye shadow in “Shimmermoss”

Highlight under brow:
Mac eye shadow in “Sweetjoy” (because I still haven’t found my Shroom *sad face sad face*)
Liner:
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on liner in “Binge” (bottom)
Brows:
Sigma Beauty Brow Kit
Lashes: 
(top) Clinique High Impact mascara in “Black”
(bottom) Clinique Bottom Lash mascara in “Black”

Lips:
Mac lipstick in “Quiet, Please”

Brushes: 
Eye Lid: Mac 239 brush
Under brow bone: Sigma E50 Lg Fluff brush
Foundation: Sigma F80 Flat top synthetic kabuki
Concealer: Sigma F70 Concealer brush
Face Powder: Sigma F20 Large Powder
Blush: Mac 109 brush


Shoes: Fossil fuchsia flats (found at Ross’)
Top:  Fuchsia and Navy plaid button up top (I love the way the back of this top gathers)
Necklace: Owl necklace from Torrid (no longer available)

Leave a Reply

