{Fashion} Outfit of the Day: Yellow and Dots

My outfit today. Nothing extraordinary but I like it. I’m addicted to polka dots lately. Swimsuit, two tops, this cardigan, bras, panties. I’ve been wanting to do this since Ashley has shared an outfit but I don’t have a full length mirror at home. This morning I was hit with a DUH moment when I realized I have a WALL O’ MIRRORS at work I could use. Ignore the ballet barre.

I grabbed this little cropped cardigan at Lane Bryant (no longer available) a couple of months ago. I’m a fan of the quarter length sleeves since my office gets coldddd. It has really cute gathering at the shoulders. Lace trim cami is also Lane Bryant (here), Black wide leg trousers are from Old Navy (here).

I picked up this bracelet last weekend. It was in the jewelry making supplies at Hobby Lobby. I really love it. I don’t wear many accessories and if I do happen to go for a bracelet, it’s the flexible kind since I type all day long.

My shoesies… so comfy I bought them in brown too. Aerosoles, similar to “At First Plush“.

Leave a Reply

