{Makeup} Look: Aquaish

This one is really simple but I like it. I wasn’t a big fan of this loose pigment when I first bought it. I’ve actually  owned it for a long time but after trying it once and not liking it, it’s just been sitting in the drawer I store my shadows in. I decided to try it out again today because it matched the top I was wearing to work perfectly. Glad I gave it another chance but I love how the color looks. It makes me want to order more of their colors actually.

I like how the look turned out, especially since I only used two shadows!

My nose looks huge in the face picture. Bugs me. I know it’s just the angle of the camera but meh.

Face:
Moisturizer: Philosophy Hope in a Jar
Foundation: Neutrogena “Skin Clearing” liquid foundation in “Nude”
Finishing Powder: Mac Prep + Prime Transparent Finishing Powder
Concealer: Eve Pearl Salmon in Light/Medium
Blush: Mac powder blush in “Darkly My Dear”

Base:
Urban Decay Primer Potion (Original) – eyes
Mac Prep & Prime – lips

Lid: 
Beauty from the Earth in “Jaded” – all over lid

Crease:
Beauty from the Earth in “Jaded” – all over lid 

Highlight under brow:
Mac “Shroom” eye shadow

Liner:
(bottom only) Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on in “Binge” [navy]

Brows:
Maybelline Great Lash in “Clear

Lashes: 
(top) Clinique High Impact mascara in “Black”
(bottom) Clinique Bottom Lash mascara in “Black”

Lips:
Mac lipstick in “Quiet Please”

Brushes: 
Eye Lid: Mac 239 brush
Under brow bone: Sigma E50 Lg Fluff brush
Foundation: Sigma F80 Flat top synthetic kabuki
Face Powder: Sigma F20 Large Powder
Blush: Mac 109 brush

Leave a Reply

