Updates

Things have been crazy for me at work. The months of August and September are always the hardest. I’m trying to get back in the swing of posting reviews. I have two that are waiting to be written and I will also be announcing the winners of the Summer Lovin’ giveaways tonight.

I did update my “about” page and hope to add some additional pages this weekend. I will have another giveaway going up soon as well. It’s a good one so keep a look out for that. Hint: The next book by this author is due out at the end of this month. Hmmm. Subscribe via email or google friend connect me!

Next reviews

The Help SEALed with a Kiss: Even a hero needs help sometimes...

Leave a Reply

